Imprint

Details pursuant to § 5 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG):

Martin et Karczinski GmbH
Nymphenburger Strasse 125
80636 Munich
Germany

Represented by:

Peter Martin (CEO) 
Daniel Karczinski (CEO) 

Contact: 
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 74 64 69 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 89 74 64 69 13
E-mail: info@martinetkarczinski.de

Register entry: Entry in the commercial register
Register court: Munich district court
Register number: HRB 144543
Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 205 807 194
VAT identification number: DE 205 807 194
VAT identification number pursuant to §27 a
Value Added Tax Act: DE 205 807 194 
Chamber: AGD - ALLIANZ DEUTSCHER DESIGNER E.V.
Granted by: Germany

The following professional legal regulations apply:
Regulations may be viewed at: https://agd.de/
Details of professional liability insurance: Company name and head office: Allianz SE   

Party responsible for content pursuant to § 55 clause 2 Interstate Broadcasting Treaty (RStV):

Martin et Karczinski GmbH

Party responsible for textual content: Daniel Karczinski

Sources of images and graphics: 

Alape case study page:
Photography:
› Thomas Popinger: www.popinger.de
› Kai Nielsen: www.kainielsen.com
 
Audi case study page: 
Copyright by Audi AG
Photography:
› Sjoerd Ten Kate: www.sjoerdtenkate.com
› Matthias Haslauer: www.matthiashaslauer.com
› Armin Brosch: www.arminbrosch.de
 
Bernd Gruber case study page: 
Photography:
› Thomas Popinger: www.popinger.de
› Matthias Haslauer: www.matthiashaslauer.com
› Alexander van Berge: www.alexandervanberge.nl
 
Designreisen case study page:
Copyright by Designreisen GmbH
Film Director:
› Marieke Schröder Designreisen: Homepage: www.designreisen.de
 
Hasenkopf case study page: 
Photography:
› Thomas Popinger: www.popinger.de
Renderings:
› Andreas Schradin: www.andreasschradin.de
 
Inoutic case study page: 
Copyright by Inoutic / Deceuninck GmbH
Photography:
› Simon Høgsberg: www.simonhoegsberg.de
› Jens Schwarz: www.jensschwarz.com
 
ipan case study page: 
Copyright by ipan GmbH
Photography:
› Urban Zintel: www.urbanzintel.de
 
McDonald’s Kinderhilfe case study page: 
Copyright by McDonald’s Kinderhilfe Stiftung
McDonald’s Deutschland Inc. 
Photography:
› Robert Sprang: www.rsfotografie.de
› Tanja Kernweiß: www.tanjakernweiss.com
› Sandra Stein: www.sandra-stein.de
› Jens Schwarz: www.jensschwarz.com
› Urban Zintel: www.urbanzintel.de
› Stephanie Füssenich: www.stephaniefuessenich.de
 
Occhio case study page:  
Photography:
› Hubertus Hamm: www.hubertushamm.de
› Robert Sprang Homepage: www.rsfotografie.de
Renderings & films:
› Sunday Digital Homepage: www.sndy.tv
 
Open Kindl case study page:  
Photography:
› Julian Baumann: www.julianbaumann.com
 
Parador case study page:  
Photography:
› Thomas Popinger Homepage: www.popinger.de
› Philipp Kreidl Homepage: www.ateliers.at
› Sebastian Mayer Homepage: www.sebastianmayer.com
› Corbis Homepage: www.corbisimages.com
› gettyimages Homepage: www.gettyimages.de
 
Wagner case study page: 
Photography:
› Thomas Popinger Homepage: www.popinger.de